Chapter 6 Users

When you own a project, you can grant access to other system wide users in the platform to edit or clone your project. The Users tab shows you everyone who has access and allows you to add or remove users

Adding & Removing Users to a Project

To add a user, click the green Add User button and a search bar will pop up on your screen. Start typing the name of the desired user and you will see the list auto-populate. You can only add registered MatrixDS users. To remove a user, just click the red Remove User button.

Added users can view and edit all the files in your project, as well as open tools to work on the project